Confused spring thoughts !

Tjohej!
 
 
This tree is the only sign of flower in my whole garden!
But definitely good enough!
It stands there in majesty and with such pride and confidence knowing it soon will be a beauty. 
 
 
But I kind of still want to know if it is painful when the buds flaws?
If it is like giving birth every year...
I do have some experience in that so I know:)
And it is worth the pain...
 
Every spring I feel so much thankfulness and I'm filled of hopes of what I know spring will bring but at the same time also stressed of what the new light will reveal...
How come I always want to be a new me every year at this time?!
Rebirth in a slim, better looking, positive, full of energy and new ideas, and glowing kind  of body...
 
 
No...
Looking at all the demands that came with the rebirth I think i prefer to admire the spring from a distance. 
Just accepting me as I am ( maybe a pair of new sandals would not hurt though... Or a new haircut or...)
 
 
 
And a tree is just a tree... Although beautiful!
 
Happy springy Friday!
 
tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0