50 shades of green

Cuckoo!
 
Weekend is coming up!
Who hooo:)
 
Took a walk "around my property" and realized something...
 
 
This flower is the only colourful in the whole garden!!!
Its beautiful and rich in its colour but definately not enough to make up for this plot of land. 
 
 
When the sun is hiding we need to find substitutes for that warm and glowing ball. 
And to me some bright colours in the garden would easily fill that gap...
 
 
Green green green...
Im glad my house is of different colour otherwise it would have been difficult to find in that green jungle:)
 
 
I'm always amazed of how many shades of green there are...
 
 
I really like the green colours though!
It ranges from peaceful to energetic and everything in between...
 
 
But still...
Im missing the suns!
 
 
In Feng shui I have learned that we need all five elements ( fire, earth, metal, water and wood) together to create harmony. 
And 50 shades of green do not cover that need:))
 
 
The green colour symbolises growing, stabiility, persistence and harmony...
Boooooring I say:)
The weekend feeling in my heart needs fire, sun and sparkles and so does definately my garden!
That only flower had it all!
What an inspiration!!!
 
Hippy happy weekend!!!
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer
Susanna Maria J

Wow! Beautiful!

2014-08-23 @ 07:24:04
URL: http://oslofru.com/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0