Feng shui lesson at Hönö

Cuckoo!
 
Last weekend I paid a visit to the west archipelago to have a "live" lesson in Feng shui. 
It was a great experience and a welcoming change from my online course. 
Not only did we learn a lot but I also got a chance to meet my "classmate" and teacher. 
Two wonderful people with beautiful and big hearts.
Hearts ready to welcome new people and open to share their story. 
I feel so lucky to finally have met these two girls whome I have only been laughing with through internet and now could see their big smiles in real life. 
 
 
Here we are like two wise owls fighting a problem, together this time though...
( photo by Annette)
 
 
We stayed in a cabin like this. ( teacher Susanna Utbult waiving)
No one would ever guess that a gas station was behind this building...
 
 
When the view from the terrass looked like this...
 
 
Or this! ( one morning and one evening shot)
 
We also found time to explore some of the interior design stores:
 
 
 This one had such an inviting display outside so my " eye just wanted to know more" :))
 
 
Cushions en masse!
That is according to me one of the easiest way to lift a room and create some coziness...
And each one of them was shouting my name:)
 
 
 Simple styling gives great inspiration!
 
 
Looove those stores where I just can pick and choose and the only thing stopping me is money...
 
 
Peace for your eyes was also offered in the little harbour where we enjoyed both dinner and lunch. 
 
 
Despite a little threat of rain we still decided to sit outside and it turned out to be a beautiful night!
 
 
Sweden is fantastic!!!
 
 
And these are the girls who made my weekend!!!
Thanks Susanna and Annette for a wonderful time. 
After being able to master the search for " curry lines" I went back to my summer house and have now started operation " refurnishing"! 
No more sleeping on currylines:))
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0