Home sweet home!

Cuckoo!
 
What a wonderful week we have had!
My heart is wrapped in love and my mind is full of sunshine!
The whole week has been filled with lazy mornings, golf ( for some of us), fun, beautiful restaurants and laughter. 
 
 
Glitter and glamour have of course been constant ingredients when in Miami so I'm considering myself "full" now and will evenly be distributing a splash of that for future need in my everyday life. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Our art experience gave a little extra dimension to our visit and so did the oldest kids concert "Life in colour"!
Both were focusing on colours and one of them more hands on...
 
Now we are back in our home sweet home, ready to take on design problems and other decision with refreshed eyes and mind. 
I don't even mind doing the dishes in the bathroom or getting water for my tea from the bathroom...
Just kidding!
I can not wait till kitchen is done and we can swap plastics for china and takeout for home made!
But I will be waiting with a smile...
 
Thats the effect of a week in Miami with very special friends!!!
 
tjohej


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0