The beauty of the cold

The other day when I opened my eyes in the early morning and looked out through the window I was greeted by the world like this:
 
 
Can a day start better?!
With a warm little body close to mine and a blond hairy mess on the pillow next to me and suddenly a soft arm wrapped around my neck I got filled with pure love. To my kids, to my other half and to the world!
 
Even the cold weather has its beauty. 
 
 
Everything was covered in ice like dipped in a magical formula. 
 
 
I wonder if the buds felt frozen or just comforted in the crystal pupa that was suddenly embracing them...
 
 
So beautiful everywhere and it was so easy to imagine this icicle to start dripping ...
... With a promise of warmer weather to come. 
 
Meanwhile I m going to make the best of this cold Saturday :)
 
todelooo


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0