Bring on the Friday!

What a great Friday!
Sunshine and a crispy cold made a good start even though the plumbers spent the entire day here still. I went naughty though and sneaked out with the intention of starting a new life. Again !!!
A power walk was what I had in mind but I always end up only walking. With no power....
i so easily get distracted and this time I passed the museum park and it's great sculptures. 
 
It was this serie of shiny sculptures that caught my attention...
Made from stainless steel silverware. 
 
A close up on the tree...
 
Same same but different!
 
Recykling in art form!
 
The rest of the sculptures were of slightly different carachteres...
 
Some video installations... A breathing one
 
... And a liquid one
 
 
And even Mother Earth was present. 
 
Could have gone in to the museum building too but that would have completely ruined my walk :)
 
Have now enjoyed a croc pot meal ( yup still delivering what I "tell" it to) and perfect when the kids friends decide they are hungry , since I always prepare for the whole street in that slow cooker:)
So bring on the Friday, candles are burning and heating system is working. 
What else can I ask for?!
 
happy Friday !!!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0