Flower power

Cuckoo!
 
Even though I'm not interested at all in gardening I so enjoy visiting parks, gardens or even nurseries. 
I don't know if it's the mix of colours, the fragrances from the flowers or just the harmony you find in nature ( even though it's sometimes man made) that appeals to me. 
 
 
In this case it was a nursery with the traditional housetype you only find in this part of Sweden combined with the exotics of palm trees, roses and other beauties. 
 
 
I was strolling around and just inhaled all the different smells, admiring the beauty in every flower and enjoyed every moment. 
 
 
Also Bella was running around like a butterfly from flower to flower smelling, touching and giving advises about witch flower to bring home:)
 
 
Loooove those Hydrangeas!
Those, roses, tulips and peonies are my favorites. 
And a few more...
 
 
I can really feel the power coming from all these fantastic creations with the only purpose to please the eyes and make sure nature continues. 
And it's a good power!
A feel good power!
A power that sets the tone of the day!
More flowers to humanity! ( oops got carried away)
 
Maybe there is a little gardener hidden deep inside of me:)
 
tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0