Joy of life!

Cuckoo!
 
I have for sure not got used to the lack of internet and is still suffering:)
Im sure it's good for all of us though not being reachable the whole time...
 
Someone not bothered at all is my little princess. 
 
 
She is just one big smile!
Whatever she gets in to she does it with such a positive attitude that you would think this is her favorite thing. 
 
 
Her little 5 year old body is surrounded by sparkles and stars and makes all of us feel very special. 
 
 
She is stumbling over her own feet and she is falling of her bike because her front wheel goes in another direction but almost everytime she stands up, shake a little and says "don't worry mom, I'm ok!" giving me a confirming smile:)
And my heart melts!!!
 
 
How is it possible that such a small person can give so much joy and reasons to smile?!
How is it possible that such a small person own so much personality?
And how happy am I to be a part of that life with her?
Feel so so privileged.
 
 
I love every minute with this little lady ( well maybe not every)!
I wish all of us could have that easy attitude to life with no big problems other than where to find the shoes of the barbiedoll...
 
This summer I think we all got affected by her way of living because the only thing we are concerned about is what ice cream to buy or which bikini to wear...:)
 
Joy of life is easy with my Bella!!!
 
tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0