Romance is coming up! I hope:)

Cuckoo!
 
its Friday and my dear " hubby" is coming tomorrow!!!
And staying for three weeks!
Yabbadabbadoooo!
 
And what is not more suitable than showing this ultra romantic pictures with wedding inspiration...
It is just the feeling I'm looking for...
Not a new man:)
 
 
 So beautiful and so romantic bunch of flowers!
I can even spot that dirty pink I'm so inspired by:)
 
 
Love love love that white dress to that bold door...
 
 
For clearance! This is not me!
 
 
I can smell the romance...
 
 
I love this floor even though it reminds me of the one we have in our bathroom...
In this case I prefer the more romantic version:)
 
 
Like in a fairytale...
 
 
The gate to heaven?!
 
 
I kind of feel now I want to get married again...
Here at the Chateau la Durantie in France. 
With my husband!
 
 
I really hope I have not put any pressure at all on him.
Just a little hint of what I expect...
 
Bring the romance on!
"Single" goes double for a couple of weeks!
 
yeehaaaaa
 
( photos from Erich McVei via Dustjacket)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0