Bella in the park!

Tjohej!
 
Is there anything more giving than to watch your kid playing on the playground?!
With a glowing face, rippling laughter and a never ending energy they just jump around being happy and carefree and make my mother's heart almost burst of love...
 
 
When I ask her if I can take a photo of her she has started to take this position...
Hmmmm that does not come from me - more likely my "hubby" :) or not.
 
 
The zip liner was a favorite!
One more time...
 
 
Only one more...
And she got blisters in her hands but she didn't mind because it was so fun...
 
 
Not to mention the slides...
 
 
And with sparkling eyes and a big smile she throws herself down and then immediately up again:)
 
 
Now and then she would take a break and come and wrap her arms around me while saying:
" I just want to tell you something... I really love you mommi" and my heart is about to burst once again...
 
 
On our way to the car Bella and her friend suddenly got very busy with a water fountain...
 
 
I mean you can really have fun with water ...
 
 
Luckily the bikinis were on:)
 
 
And their third friend placed in a safe spot away from the water:)
 
Such a nice ending of a fun filled schoolday and this park was new to me but one I will definately come back to. 
 
 
Beautiful settings with a little lake...
 
 
Different flowerpots here and there...
 
 
And of course old trees guarding the park and never abandoning their duty:)
 
 
So to make a long history short:
a perfect place for your eyes, soul and child!!!
 
tjingeling
 


Kommentarer
mormor

Bella, du kommer säkert att gilla nya lekplatsen vid stranden. Livsglädje.

Svar: Räknar dagarna nu!!!!! Längtar....
Maria Lacik

2014-06-04 @ 10:17:39


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0