Garden girls

Todeloooo!
 
It is something special with the fact that we have three month of "freedom" ahead of us!
Our minds get somehow lighter, brighter and It feels that everyone must be able to see the smile within us:)
 
 
In this particular case me and my girls stumbled over a beautiful house and garden open for public just around the corner from us. 
We just had to explore...
 
 
It was such a peaceful little oasis...
 
 
With small surprises now and then.
 
 
Like beautiful flowers...
 
 
Beautiful benches... ( what is it with me and benches?)
 
 
Just loooove them...
 
 
Not to mention these little people:)
 
 
Another kind of love...
 
 
One could expect a little fairy to peek out from behind a tree...
 
 
But the only one I saw where these:)
Good enough though!
 
 
The bold and the beauty:)
 
 
Being surrounded by sunshine, flowers and my kids...
Can not have a better start of our holiday!
 
I don't know who once wrote:
"To just live is not enough,
you must also have sunshine, freedom and a little flower"
 
i could not not have said that better myself:))
 
tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0