Happy feet ( and hands)

Cuckoo!
 
To be able to take a moment only dedicated to yourself is the hight of luxury!
This happened to me this weekend and I took the opportunity to go do my nails. We have nail salons in every corner and I just loooove to get that instant fix for my "well being". 
 
 
Happy feet comes from good care and I'm sure my feet were laughing :)
My soul was anyway and while I was sitting in this massage chair I was being. scrubbed...
 
 
It tickles a lot though...
 
 
... Rubbed...
 
 
And stone massaged:)
Then they colour my nails in the way I want them and often they represent my mood so normally they go in a blue, turquoise or orange colour. 
This time I went for the French option so a very clean and tidy impression. 
Im not sure that reflects my personality though:)
 
It did not stop after that!
No I then got to move to another area where my hands were being taken care of in the exact same way with some scrubbing, some rubbing and some massage before they put some happiness on my fingernails too. 
 
 
But this time I also made sure it would match my purse too:))
 
A manicure and pedicure are what I would call time efficient improvments of your body and soul in a very easy way. 
I feel so lucky being able to do this on a regular basis but
being given the opportunity during a weekend with full house put this experience on a different level. 
 
Happy feet is happy mom:)
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer
corneliaeriksson.blogg.se

Nice! :)

Svar: Alldeles alldeles underbart!!!
Maria Lacik

2014-06-16 @ 06:26:13
URL: http://corneliaeriksson.blogg.se/
Jessica

Så skönt! Man borde göra pedikyr lite oftare!

Svar: Absolut en höjdare på fåfängans marknad:)
Maria Lacik

2014-06-16 @ 06:53:20
URL: http://photohugs.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0