My sisters!

Tjohej!
 
My sisters!
I love my sisters!
 
 
We are all so different but also very similar. 
Im the oldest but not always the big sister. Depending on who is in a need of tender caring love we take turns so sometimes I'm the little one. 
This you can do with sisters!
 
 
We all represent different styles and characters. 
We have the sporty, the glamorous, the practical and the intellectual one. 
But we all come together in one sisterly mix. 
Like a pathwork. 
All different patches form this beautiful blanket that wraps around life and gives warmth...
 
 
And our hands!
There might be a difference also in shapes but they all carry, caress, scold, cook, drive and hold each other in life when needed. 
 
I see my sisters too seldom but they are making the summers in Sweden magical. 
I would never want to change this time with them for millions...
 
 
My sisters!!!
I love them!!!
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer
Lotta sköldborg

Du är så fin min syster! Jag älskar dig!!!!!

Svar: Lotte plott! Kärlek till dig!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Maria Lacik

2014-07-17 @ 22:49:01


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0