Seashell fun!

Todeloooo!
 
While I am getting happy having someone else painting my nails my youngest daughter gets happy painting things herself no matter if it is about nails or like in this case seashells:)
 
 
I always get so impressed by the way she uses different colours to create different patterns.
 
 
There is absolutely no cencorship in her creations. 
 
 
No judgemental thoughts about how it should look.
 
 
Just a wish to use as many colours as possible...
 
 
 With no inhibitions!
 
 
No limits...
 
 
Only trying to make things more beautiful in her little world with some splashes of colours...
She does not have any favorites...
She is so happy with all of them!!! :)
 
Is it not a fantastic quality not being rejected by comparisons, bad confidence or internal claims but being completely satisfied with what ever you accomplish?
 
I am so grateful for my daughter's desire to make this world prettier but also very grateful that my walls are left untouched this time :))
 
tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer
mamma

så vackra.

Svar: Så fantastiska! Puss
Maria Lacik

2014-06-17 @ 10:06:30


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0