Swedish grace

Goooood morning!
 
 
 
Very exited today since i am taking the kids to our summerhouse in Sweden for a week! Yaaaaay!
Love love love to be there,
Swedish candy, walks along the beach and seing my family are on my list ( not necessarily in that particular order ) hi hi.
 
Stumbled into a new collection of wallpaper inspired from swedish art deco.
It's light but with graceful and playful decorations and suddenly i thougt it was a nice change from all the painted walls. Will see how the summerhouse reacts to that idea... or my "hubby" :)
 
(All the pictures from Sandbergs)
 
 
Only one wall would be be ok if it is a lot to take in for your eyes...
 
 
So beautiful to match with all the white...
 
 
MMmm me like!
 
 
 
This is too dark for me though but in a small place like in a hallway...yes
 
 
So pure, so clean...
 
 
So crispy...
 
 
And why not go wild and crazy...?
 
 
Or stay traditional...
 
I think definately it is time for me to think wallpaper from now on. Either in Sweden or in the US...
 
Now time to pack!!!!
 
Todeloooo


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0