Grrrrrrr!

 
Soooo...
I took a new selfie...
This is me when someone hurts one of my kids. 
When my kid is looking at me with tears falling on the cheeks, pain steaming from the eyes and earth has split ones again. 
 
Then I transform into a tiger, ready to catch my prey, tear it apart while growling...
 
Friendship is not easy.
Its not only about having fun together, laughing out loud, sharing secrets and dreams. 
Its also about understanding, respect and tolerance. 
And that road can sometimes be very bumpy...
 
My job is to guide, to support and to create a safe foundation so the child can deal with these storms because they are inevitable.  Big or small.
 
But now and then even a mom has to let the tiger out...
 
Grrrrrr
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0