My outdoor dinner furniture!

Todelooo!
 
i can't remember if I have shown my outdoor furniture since they arrived but in case I haven't ill do it now. 
 
 
I'm so very happy with them so my heart makes a jump in my chest every time I catch a glimpse of them ( and that's all the time since they are just outside our kitchen)
 
They are comfortable to sit long in and the brass with the weave is just so cool looking:)
 
 
Unfortunately it is raining cats and dogs at the moment ( actually the whole entire day and it will continue through the night and tomorrow)
Kids are hoping for a "rain day"...
This means I'm stuck with my jumping heart in the kitchen cause there is no chance of finding a dry spot outside what so ever :)
 
 
At least something is happy for the rain!
My pot of herbs just exploded in growth and has almost doubled in size in just a couple of days...
 
 
The strange pattern on the table is leftover rain from the morning wash of the world:)
 
 
Outdoor dinner Furniture, brass, herbs and comfort! What a great combination!
Now we are only waiting for the sun...
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer
mamma

javisst blev de lika fina hos dig som de du visade med strandmotiv. Hoppas nu bara regnet upphör men sitt och njut iköksfönstret. Majpussar

Svar: Ja det blev verkligen bra! Önskar bara att ni ville komma o sitta i dem... Puss
Maria Lacik

2014-05-01 @ 17:04:20


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0