Relaxing Monday!

Todeloooo!
 
Today was Memorial Day which means no school...
And I was as close to a hangover I can come:)
I never drink alcohol so I can only imagine what it is but when I get overwhelmed by lots of impressions I feel drained and out of energy the day after. That's my hangover...
 
So what can be better than spending the afternoon in my neighbors peaceful garden?!
 
 
I swear I did not touch this one even though my eyes kind of were drawn longingly that way...
 
 
I wish my brain would be this organised too a day like this:)
 
 
Her garden feels a little like from a fairy tale with winding path and steps...
 
 
Small places where you can sit and relax and think about positive things in your life:)
 
 
So clean and sleek that my mind immediately felt calmer...
 
 
The winding path is followed up by this tree. 
If there would only have been me and my kids I would have loved to climb up to find a comfortable spot in that tree but there were a few other people:)
And I'm a middle aged woman...
 
 
I did go in under it and it offered an already framed picture of the patio. 
 
 
My little "CinderBella" found secret hideaways too although this one was not the most hidden one...
( Olivia and her friend came up with that nickname and I love it)
 
 
Some action was going on in the pool area but it came from the kids. 
Here is Max trying to get a basketball into the basket in as a difficult way as possible. 
 
 
And never giving up:))
 
 
A wonderful and peaceful ending of a wonderful but busy weekend!
Life is goooooood!!!
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0