Bageliscious!

Tjohej!
 
Instead of friday flower I'm wishing you a wonderful weekend with these beautiful rainbow bagels:)
 
 
I got so happy when I saw them at the bakery even though bagels are not the healthiest bread to start with ,and this time also packed with unhealthy food colouring, but it's Friday and I don't drink alcohol...:)
Kids loved them!
They thought they were fun to eat, had more taste and was more fluffy than usual. 
 
 
 
 
I think they look like candy, one more colourful than the other and everybody knows I have a sweet tooth so couldnt resist buying:)
Its been such a cold Friday with a hint of snow in the morning so cuddling up in the sofa with a tea and a rainbow bagel tonight seems like a perfect idea. 
No high demands at all for me in order to feel happy:))
 
 
 
And I love that they look like small pieces of art. 
Everytime I take a bite of them it is like swallowing a bit of sunshine. 
And that is not a bad way of ending a Friday and starting the weekend!!!
 
Hippy happy weekend!


Kommentarer
mamma

Älskade gottegris

Svar: Mums!!!
Maria Lacik

2014-11-15 @ 11:35:33


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0