Excited!!!

Tjohoo!
 
Today i woke up to a clear blue sky and some excited plans for the weekend!
 
 
We got invited to spend the weekend in the heart of the Adirondack park close to Lake Placid!
I love to explore our beautiful world so this was an offer I could not resist:)
 
 
All the pictures are from the hotel sight so don't really know how it will turn out but the photos from the surrounding nature really gets me going...
I heard it's going to be cold and snowy up there so we will see how much of the environment I will actually get a chance to explore. 
 
 
But this weekend is also about spending time together, hot chocolate with marshmallows , and maybe to warm up in front of an open fire so we will be fine no matter what:)
 
 
This is what I would call an outdoor living room although I kind of hope our living room will have all four walls intact. Looks a bit chilly...
 
 
My guess is that this picture is more close to what we will expect In terms of temperature. 
 
 
So grateful to our friends who generously offered us to spend some time with them and gave us the privilege of escaping our current building site for some relaxing time in the heart of Adirondack Park. 
 
Lake Placid here we come!!!
 
todeloo


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0