Friday wisdom!

Cuckoo!
 
 
This sun full of beautiful words and phrases will today replace my Friday bouquet of flowers.
This sun is made by the students at my youngest daughter's school and is hanging on the wall at a strategical place at school. 
I just get so warm inside reading the messages and despite the simple words they all stand for great meaning. 
 
 
"The sunshine words are kind or polite words that promote warm and happy feeling in others"!
I know I'm a softhearted nerd but I cant help but loving that message. 
That is what we all should apply on each other no matter what age, gender, profession, country or colour. 
 
 
The school says that using and receiving sunshine words help all of their students to be friendly and kind citizens. 
Since I believe in the law of attraction I can only agree with that statement. 
Positive attitude creates positive feelings!
 
 
Think of the power words have in general!
If we think and talk positively to each other already from the beginning at school ( hopefully even earlier) I'm sure it will follow us into the future and create smiles and good feelings along the way:)
 
 
Have YOU used a sunshine word today???
I have!!!
 
Todeloooo


Kommentarer
mamma

en sådan underbar värld vi skulle leva i om dessa ord fick följa oss hela livet och nte bara bli svårare och svårare att uttala för nästan oss alla
Önskar att jag var en sådan människa

Svar: Det är du! Min fina mamma:)
Maria Lacik

2014-10-31 @ 09:55:21


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0