I love the fall!

Tjohooo!
 
Yesterday after I had written a long story for my blog it all disappeared!
Completely vanished!
Like the stains on my clothes after using my husband's company's products:)
So today's blog is more photos than words. 
 
 
I LOVE the fall!
I love the crisp air.
I love the change of colours in nature. 
 
 
 
I love fall for letting nature go to sleep in style
I love fall for using the best artists in creating beauty to my eyes
I love fall for never giving up ( every year we can count on fall)
 
 
 
I love to stay inside when the wind or rain is raging outside.
I love that a hot chocolate soon will be on my menu again.
I love that boots, shawls and big knitted sweaters are about to announce their entrance.
 
 
 
I love the peace that comes with fall.
I love the  darkness that wraps the world in a soft blanket so I can light up the candles.
 
 
 
I love the everyday routines that sets in the fall after the freedom of summer
I love the cold mornings 
I love the smell from leaves and wet ground
 
 
 
I love fall for accepting,encouraging and embracing all colours. ( he he a hidden political view here)
I love fall for being strong and untameable.
I love fall for aging with grace.
 
 
I love that the world is glowing even for a short period of time. 
I love that I am able to see, smell and feel the fall. 
 
I guess i have made my point about fall!!!
In case someone missed the point, here it is again:
 
I LOVE THE FALL!
 
tjingeling
 


Kommentarer
mamma

Är helt överens med dig kära dotter min. Hösten är helt underbart vacker. Vilka härliga bilder

Svar: Här är verkligen hösten i sitt esse! Så himla vackert! Puss
Maria Lacik

2014-10-30 @ 09:49:31


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0