Magical pumpkins!

Cuckoo! 
 
 
When it's time for Halloween I usually don't do anything in terms of decorations. 
I blame that on coming from a non - Halloween culture but through the years and specially living in this country I must say that I'm definitely affected by the spirit!
I would not say I'm going wild and crazy but a few pumpkins has found its way over here:)
 
 
My pumpkins are not only simple pumpkins.
My pumpkins are magical!!!
 
I set them up with Bella in a certain way and the next time I see them they are reorganised!
 
 
I think you can say I got a lot for the money I spent on those pumpkins...:)
It might be that Bella has a finger in this game though. 
 
A pumpkin is an easy way to add some warmth to an entrance and I think now is a good idea for me to squeeze in a Feng Shui advice:)
An entrance is the mouth where the good energy finds it's way into your home so we really want to lure it inside by make the area around the front door inviting. 
 
 
The five elements have to be present in order for it to be balanced (Earth, metal, water, tree and fire).
We find the metal in the white pillars, Earth in the bricks, water in the black flower pots and the candle holders and the tree element in the green door. Finally we get a lot of fire in the pumpkins ( do not have to be magical ones) and from the candles( when lightened).
 
 
With this simple action you have made way for the good energy to enter your home. 
And good energy we all need! 
Especially during a renovation chaos...
Magical pumpkins or not!!!
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer
Annette

Beautiful and welcoming entrance! Have a nice week.
Kram kram

Svar: Thank you Annette! You have a wonderful week too! Kramen
Maria Lacik

2014-10-28 @ 08:21:02
URL: http://annehem.blogspot.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0