European waxing center

Cuckoo!
 
I have lost weight!😜
Hair weight!
At the European waxing center!
I tried first this place in Miami when I wanted to flaunt my legs in a nice dress but could not see them for all hair...
 
 
My constant companion decided to document everything although on this photo it looks like my head is being chopped of and not the hair:)
 
 
I have been waxing my legs a quarter of a century! ( gulp)
But never had such smooth and less painful experience in my waxing life as in this place. 
 
 
This is how the wax looks before they put it in a "slow cooker". 
Its made of 100 % beeswax, applies at bath water temperature and adheres only to the hair- not to the skin. 
Maybe that's the trick. 
The less painful trick. 
 
        
 
The legs on the picture are not mine but shows the process of the hair removal. 
Applicates with a wooden spatula ( new one every application) , cools and then gets ripped right off. 
No strips needed!
 
 
This waxing experience is just so much more comfortable ( not saying it's pain free) than any other waxing method. 
And waxing is not a nice treatment!
More like a punishment for being hairy...
 
But in this case I'm not only loosing weight after a waxing treatment, I strut , glow and feel fabulous too:))
 
tjingeling
 
Pictures from European waxing center, Minnesota mamas must haves
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr:


Namn:
Kom ihÄg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min vÀg frÄn hus till hem och annat dÀremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0