iPhone fun!

Cuckoo!
 
Usually I find Bella's selfies in my phone but today it was big sister- with -friend time. 
These girls are just cracking me up!
So lookalike, thinkalike and doalike:)
Always up for fun things...
 
 
So when I handed over my phone to have Olivia answer a text while I was driving I think they considered that as an invite to use it further...
 
The photos are in order so it's easy to follow their minds.
Or not...:)
 
 
So far pretty ok but maybe a little boring though...?!
 
 
Lets spice it up a little!
 
 
I so want to know what they are thinking. 
 
 
Two beautiful teenagers with hearts full of dreams. 
Two beautiful girls with the whole world in front of them. 
 
 
Two girls with a camera in front of them...
 
 
No comments...
 
 
Lets hope these faces are not reflecting my driving:))😜
 
 
How on earth did we manage before without a camera on our phone?
( how did we manage at all without a phone?)
 
 
But thanks to my phone now these girls made my day!
Thanks to my phone these girls made the world look a little more smiley. 
Thanks to these girls the sun continued to shine despite the threat of thunderstorms. 
 
Love you girls!
 
tjing tjong


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0