Magical photos

Todeloo!
 
I came across these beautiful and magical photos of a one-handed girl taken by her mom Holly Spring
They have shown up here and there on different social medias  but I felt I also wanted to share...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The photographer wanted to show her daughter that if she just believes in herself there are no limits to what she can achieve. 
 
My heart goes warm every time I look at them and I am amazed of how much a picture can tell. 
This little girl seems to have so much life experience already by looking at her face and her eyes...eyes full of wonder and strength.
 
The world is really magical and these photos goes hand in hand with my belief!
 
tjingeling
 
( photos from hollyspringphotography.com via Bored panda)
 


Kommentarer
Susanna Maria J

Oj men wow vilka fräcka bilder <3 :)

Svar: Magiska! Kram
Maria Lacik

2014-09-10 @ 10:03:59
URL: http://oslofru.com/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0