Muffin tops

Cuckoo!
 
I have noticed something!
My appetite and my metabolism don't understand each other any more!
They clearly don't even speak the same language!
 
 
How is it possible to just one day wake up feeling you have to lift up your belly in order for you to close the button on your jeans?
I mean how can you feel surprised?
Like you wouldn't have seen any sign earlier?!
Who am I fooling?
 
People look different. 
People are tall, short, round, slim, big feet, short necks, some have  gigantic hearts, some have hearts made of stones, some have dark skin, some have freckles, blue eyes or green eyes or maybe just one eye. 
There is room for all of us on this planet. 
Earth itself is round!
 
But my little brain is right now in a very selfish mood and is  only focusing on my own muffin top. 
Its cursing it self for having neglected all signs and  the misunderstanding between food intake and muffin top outcome. 
 
I loooove muffins though!
Clearly my whole body loves muffins. 
But  I don't think muffin tops suits me. 
I don't feel good about having them kind of outside my tummy...
 
 
Not like this wonderful woman...( I so wish I could have that approach)
 
So Maybe my body is screaming for help and this is a way for it to get noticed. 
"Stop eating so much chocolate covered pretzels, sea salt caramels and bagels"!
"it is not good for you'!
Maybe it's time for me to start listening to that. 
 
 
 So now I'm declaring war!
I will try to help my appetite in understanding my metabolic language and I guess it will be a lot of fights before they can make peace...
 
Beach project 2015 has started and  it's tine to burn those muffins!
 
And now its also Friday so some kind of treat (maybe a  muffin 😜) I think I have earned just because of all that tension I felt starting a war!
See I'm hopeless!!!
 
happy Friday 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0