A greek dream!

Cuckoo!
 
Bella found an old photo album from our time in Greece and it immediately triggered a chain of wonderful memories. 
The life we had there, the food, the nature and of course all beautiful friends, both Greek and international, will forever be a part of that happy corner in my heart:)
 
Inspired to maybe one day go back to visit I browsed the web to find vacation homes to dream of and I came across these two homes on Syros ( which I have never been to) that are for rent...
 
I can definitely see my self in one of those lounge chairs contemplating life while enjoying the sea, the nature and the serene environment. 
No musts, no traffic and nothing that is calling for attention...
Just life it self!
 
Not only is the outdoor irresistible but also the inside of these two houses are absolutely stunning. 
Simple and earthy and does not compete with your brain activity at all...
Pure relaxation but in style:))
 
Yes Greece,  I have a feeling we will meet again!
 
tjingeling
 
(Photo by Ioanna Roufopoulou)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0