No, now there are flowers!

Cuckoo!
 
Busy weekend with the school's Spring gala and friends!
I just said good bye to a beautiful friend that came all the way from Holland just to spend some time with me in my new kitchen:)
That is love to me!!!
 
And I think even the nature felt all that love and decided to celebrate our friendship by dressing all the trees in flowers...
 
 
 
 
The Magnolias are just magnificent and puts a romantic touch to our garden. 
Unfortunately it is only a short period of time that they are available for admiration but it seem they made an effort to last a little longer while my friend was here. 
 
 
 
 
 
Our time together has been lined in pink and white, although its been raining cats and dogs out in the real world, but that is the impact a good friend has on me...
So now my garden is full of flowers, the air is filled of fragrance and my heart is filled of beautiful friendship!
 
Life is good!
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0