Painted ceiling!

Cuckoo!
 
In my search of inspiration for making my youngest daughter's room to a true Bella room I came across this swedish apartment where they have turned the concepts up side down.
Instead of putting colours on the walls they painted the ceilings and kept the walls neutral. 
Beautiful in my opinion but that also requires high ceiling to begin with in order to avoid a suppressing feeling...
 
 
 
 
 
 
What I also love is when nature has been brought in and in this case it's not only the big plants but also branches in a vase that I think add something extra to the rooms. It's both fun and decorative...
To the list of things I like I would also add the BIG dining table surrounded by my favorite Danish chairs :)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wonderful inspiration and a beautiful apartment!
Although I think I will keep Bella's ceiling white it feels refreshing when people dare to break the conventions...
That's me!
Rebellic from a distance:)
 
Tjingeling
 
( pictures from Wrede)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0