Wohoooo!

Cuckoo!
 
Today was a good day!
Today was close to magical!
Today was a day to remember!
 
 
Today i got a phone call saying someone found my camera!!!
 
My big camera I got as a Christmas gift for having been kind the whole year:)
My camera that was left under a seat in the lounge before boarding our plane home from FlorIda.
My camera that I'm getting to know more and more and that hopefully will become a big part of my life. 
 
Sometimes life surprises you!
Im so freaking grateful to all those people who did not take advantage of a left behind bag with a camera inside. 
I don't know if the camera was found by the staff or if someone gave it to the lost and found department but that does not matter!
The gratefulness and happiness I feel is the same. And it's huge!!!
 
 
The funny thing is that I'm very happy that I'm getting my camera back but I'm more happy that there still is hope for mankind!!!
 
Tjohoooooo


Kommentarer
Anonym

Vilken tur!! Jobbigt med kvarglömda väskor på flygplan. Inte bara för dig kan jag tänka mmig😉💣📷😄

Svar: Ha ha denna gången var jag oskyldig som tur var...
Maria Lacik

2015-04-01 @ 07:12:26
mamma

helt underbart, nu kan vi tro på den goda människan igen ett tag.

Svar: Ja helt fantastiskt! Man blir ju bara så glad:)
Maria Lacik

2015-04-01 @ 09:49:46


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0