A big birthday girl!

Cuckoo!
 
 
 
 
Yesterday was my day!
In all aspects!
Its only me and the girls in the house at the moment but they made sure I was greeted in style already in the morning. ( Bella contributed with hearts, a note and her trolls (!).)
I got spoiled with birthdaykisses, sunshine and a wonderful dinner with my two girls and my parents at the hotel down at the beach. 
Not to mention all the wonderful birthday greetings, phone calls, texts and messages which created this beautyful weave of love that filled my heart and day with happiness and thankfulness!
I loooove birthdays!!!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0