A day in the "city"!

Cuckoo!
 
Here the days are passing by in holiday speed!
Late nights and loooong sleep-ins and a suitable ( not too much of an effort) activity in the afternoons. 
I had to show my beautiful friend our little town center before she will leave so that is what we did yesterday. 
The kids went to the pool house and the moms took a little stroll in the sunny "city":)
 
 
 
Ystad is full of art and crafts and some of it definitely worth to document. 
I dont think my friend knew how well she fitted in in that environment with her outfit but she will definitely find out when she sees the photo...
 
 
 
If you take a little step away from the main shopping street there are a few hidden courtyards that make you think you are stepping into a fairytale. 
Peaceful and quiet they are just welcoming you to take a little break from the "busy" world outside, in some of them you can have a little coffe or a small lunch and some of them just offer candy for your eyes with it's prettiness. 
 
 
 
 
Im so happy my beautiful friend has such curious, open minded and appreciative approach to this little part of the world.
I always feel proud showing my slice of paradise but of course it is always more pleasant when people are able to see what I see.
To me shared joy is definitely double joy!!!
 
Only one more day to go before they leave. 
I wonder what today will offer...?
 
tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0