A dream house anyone?

Cuckoo!
 
A year ago I showed a house for sale in the center of Ystad. 
Now when I'm kind of wrapping up my time here in my little paradise I found another house that made my heart beat faster. 
Located just outside Ystad in Löderup with stunning surroundings...
 
 
 
 
 
The view from the windows are like having a beautiful painting hanging in front of your eyes. 
I can only imagine how magical it would be to follow the change of the seasons from that house. 
 
 
 
 
 
I think the combination of the Mediterranean-inspired garden and the swedish landscape is stunning and gives you the best from both worlds. 
And its only a ten minutes bike ride to the beach. 
And 15 min to my house...
So dream on...
Or take action!
 
Pictures from Fastighetsbyrån.se
 
tjingeling
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0