A special visitor

Cuckoo!
 
I am so grateful I am surrounded by so many beautiful, wonderful, supportive and uplifting people!
Especially when i was feeling a bit low and down this weekend this beautiful woman shows up like the sun in a cloudy sky and wipes away all bad energy and makes me smile!
How wonderful is not that?!
 
 
 
 
 
This is the mom in the family I worked in as an aupair when I was young and who became my second family since then.
Many years, moves, countries,and kids later they are still there for me. ( and of course I for them too)
The daughter in the family also came to visit a couple of weeks ago.
Only for a few hours but worth a lifetime. 
A friendship that has grown into my heart and is now part of my pulse...
 
Love love love these people!
Warm, wise and wonderful!
Thanks Inger ( and Lisa) you really made my day!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0