A walk in the sunshine!

Cuckoo!
 
Im so lucky!
I asked my friend ( the mom of Olivia's friend) who was coming to visit to bring the sun.
And she actually did!!!
We immediately took the opportunity to be outdoor and went to Kåseberga just outside Ystad to enjoy the nature, the scenery and of the course that life giving golden globe hanging in the sky:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
We walked up and we slided down, we walked along the beach and we walked in the village.
All the time accompanied by laughter, sunshine and excited shouting when having found something beautiful, weird or maybe just having lost balance on the rocks.
 
 
 
 
 
I never get tired of this place and I feel so proud when I'm able to show this little corner of my paradise. 
I feel even more proud when the people I'm sharing with also are able to see the beauty this part of the world offers. 
That same night I think we all had that satisfied feeling in both mind and body coming from a relaxed day in beautiful nature and sprinkled with sunshine:)
Friends, moms and cousins united in one positive experience.
What a great afternoon!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0