Feng shui forever!

Cuckoo!
 
Yesterday was a day in fog!
Groceryshopping, dropping off and picking up kids and a treat at the nailsalon filled my day but in a foggy and jetlagged way. Almost like I was a little bit disconnected from the world. More than usual:)
 
I also felt a little bit disconnected from my Feng shui studies. 
Therefor it was so good to have a reunion again before I left with my feng shui teacher and two of my classmates.
In the archipelago of the west coast outside Gothenburg in Sweden we met up for some time together. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Our beautiful teacher was waiting for us with a basket full of goodies!
Such a beautiful and positive way to kick off our time together. 
We stayed at the same place as last time and got the same need of documenting our view from the terass:)
 
 
 
 
 
We had a wonderful dinner at a fish restaurant next to the water with a stunning view of what this particular place on our globe had to offer.
Serious talk about life, some refreshing of our feng shui knowledge and question-marks straightened out were mixed with laughs, giggling and togetherness. 
 
I feel so grateful that I have come across so beautiful people in my life.
Together with that stunning surroundings I think the essence of feng shui ( to create harmony in both home and life) could not have generated more positive energy!
 
Feng shui forever!
 
tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0