My sideboard is fantastic!

Cuckoo!
 
I'm so happy that my new sideboard has so many advantages and areas of usage!
This must be what is called value for money.
Bella has found out that the small wooden bar underneath the table is actually perfect for hanging her new designed creations.
Or just for things that needs to dry.
 
 
 
 
 
Not to mention that the teddy bear family now got roof over their heads.
I think it so beautiful how kids are able to think outside the box!
 
Shelter, protection and a display for new designs. 
My sideboard is fantastic!
 
Tjingeling!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0