Small jumps of joy!

Cuckoo!
 
 
When the good energy is flowing, the kids are happy and the sun is out I just think life is so good!
Im trying to catch every moment that fills me with happiness and satisfaction and when I think about it those moment are so many!!!
A good book, a smile from someone, the sun, a piece of chocolate ( or a whole bar) a friendly gesture, a cup of tea, a hug from my kids and flowers from my husband...
The list can be made endless but they all have in common that it brings my heart into love mood and my mind into harmony. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
In this particular case it was the sun, the sea, the nature itself and my two beautiful and funny daughters that made bubbles run through my veins and made me take small jumps of joy:)
 
So seize every small moments throughout the day!
I feel if we only are waiting for the big things we are missing everything else life has to offer.
We only live once so better make the best out of it!
 
Yup, that was my Wednesday wisdom! 😜
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0