Ystad in my heart

Cuckoo!
 
I had to go for a little walk in the town and document the beauty of my summer city before we leave on Sunday. 
It is such a pretty little pearl decorated with roses and hollyhocks. 
A welcoming break from neon signs and flashing advertising. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
This quaint impression together with the beach, the little harbour and the surrounding endless fields makes my staying here feel like I'm in a fairytale. 
The serenity, the colours and the cinnamon buns also add to it...
 
I really think the world is beautiful and I'm so grateful that I'm able to look closer into what beauty our globe offers.
Ystad is definitely one of those places...
 
Ill be back!!!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0