Americas riviera

Cuckoo!
 
I never mentioned our trip to Santa Barbara during our LA stay.
Time just flew by too fast and other things kind of fought for attention so our whole experience got put aside blog wise but absolutely not in our hearts. 
This "Americas riviera" made our Swedish hearts to pound a little extra...
Maybe because of the small size city but also the climate, the mountains in the back and water in the front ( good feng shui) and all the friendly smiles greeting you. 
 
 
We took a little sightseeing tour both on land and on the sea.
I love doing that because being a first-time visitor I have no clue about anything and being guided immediately gives me an idea of what we are in for.
 
 
 
 
It was mostly from the sea I was able to take pictures but i think you all can get an idea of what paradise this seems to be.
 
 
 
There seemed to be room for everyone no matter colour, shape or lifestyle...
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yup I really love to explore the world and I think our globe offers so many beautiful and interesting places and I again am so grateful that just I am getting to see and experience all this beauty with all my senses wide open. 
 
Family, travelling and sunshine. 
Three things I love!
Yes I can not complain at all. 
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0