Candles and zebras...

Cuckoo!
 
I can not get enough of candles, candle holders and all these "flora" of scented candles. 
I also have a big hit on animalprinted interior decorations. 
So guess my level of excitement when I found a box outside my front door?! 
A box with a cool and scented candle and a zebra printed small stacking dish. 
I am if course to blame for that box but still...
 
 
 
 
 
Everything is from Jonathan Adler and I'm in love with that brand. 
They have fun and cool stuff which makes wonder with every space you want to give a little spark. 
Most of it is very classic but with a welcoming twist to it. 
 
Its unbelievable how sometimes "dead" and superficial things can make me feel so happy...
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0