Sister love

Cuckoo!
 
There is definitely something special with a sister!
And I have three of them!
One of them came to visit me
I think I'm the luckiest girl in the world!
 
 
A sister is someone I can be who I am with. 
A sister is someone I still can feel safe with.
A sister is a little bit of the childhood that can never be lost. 
 
 
With my sisters I don't need to pretend. 
With my sisters I don't need to talk to be understood. 
With my sisters I don't need to listen to understand. 
 
 
This sister is strong, stubborn and "can self".
This sister is capable, successful and happy.
This sister is caring, loving and in love:)
 
 
I am so happy that one of my sister has been here!
I am so happy that one of my sisters came all the way just to see me!
I am so happy...
 
You all know how much I love flowers...
My sisters I consider to be just different but favorite flowers from the same garden!
And this sister is the dandelion braking through the asphalt. 
 
Thanks sis for these passed days!
 
tjohej
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0