Tulips!

Cuckoo!
 
Finally I'm back on my feet both physically and mentally!
Wiped off the dust from the knees, shook the body like a dog and are definitely ready to deal with the world again. 
How could someone do different when there are oceans of beautiful tulips wherever I look!
Tulips that are filled with happiness and life in every little petal and out in their green leaves.
 
 
 
Either in pots or bouquttes they just stand there in the shops waiting for someone lucky to pick them up so they can put a golden edge in the life of those people:)
 
 
 
 
I actually belong to one of those lucky people and my bunch of tulips transfers so much positive energy in my kitchen so I'm cooking with a smile!
 
Yes happy to be back to normal with only a stuffy nose as a reminder of last weeks struggle.
And happy to start a new fresh week in the company of my tulips:)
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0