Flower power again!

Cuckoo!
 
Now when Christmas is over, christmas tree and decorations gone it felt so good to buy home two big bunches of roses.
Incredibly beautiful, perfected in its form and in 50 shades of pastel.
 
 
 
 
With two big bunches I was able to spread some rose fragrance and happy pastel colours everywhere in my home where there was a need of an energy boost or just for the beauty itself. 
It is such a powerful energy lifter and I feel so good surrounding myself with this kind of loveliness.
Since im putting the flowers here and there in my house I do not risk to miss the effect flowers have on me which in another words means that I'm feeling happy wherever I am in my house.
Pretty nice feeling I would say:)
 
 
 
 
What more is positive is that they look good in whatever vase you might have, even if they are just put in a glass of water, they will definitely bring out the same beneficial effect.
No " happy pills" needed for my sake. (yet)
Flowers do the job just fine...:)
 
That is pure flower power!!!
 
tjohej


Kommentarer
Annette

Visst är det vackert med rosor! Får nog också köpa ett fång och piffa till här hemma tror jag...

Svar: Underbar väldoft och färgerna är så välkomna efter julens röd-gröna röra:). Skynda o köp!!! Krams
Maria Lacik

2015-01-07 @ 10:24:15
URL: http://annehem.blogspot.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0