A greeting of love!

Cuckoo!
 
I think I have the most romantic husband ever!
When I came home this afternoon I had a package waiting for me...
A greeting of love it said on the card that was attached to this beautiful bouquet of roses in soft pastels.
Like a wedding cake or a pig made of soft and sweet light pink marzipan. ( why am I always thinking in sugar?)
I anyway managed not to eat it (!) and only buried my nose in the fragrance of those roses and just felt loved!
I actually managed to also squeeze out a tear...
 
 
 
 
The amazing thing is that despite not knowing how my antique flower paintings looked like that I'm collecting, he managed to send me a bouquet that could have been used as a "model" to one of them:)
 
I really have had a couple of wonderful and great days with another beautiful friend that came to visit ,which i will soon tell you about, and these flowers made an excellent ending of those days and gave me a wonderful start of the weekend!!!
Hooray for my hubby!!!
 
Life is good!
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer
mamma

Du är värd varenda ros som finns i hela världen. All den omtanke du ger alla inte minst till din mamma som tycker du skämmer bort henne hela tiden. Det känns som den allra största gåvan man kan få.

Svar: Så snälla ord mamma! Värmer lika gott som en bukett rosor :)
Maria Lacik

2015-07-04 @ 09:51:33


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0