Another beautiful visitor!

Cuckoo!!!
 
I really am a very lucky and a very spoiled girl!
Just the fact that someone is investing time and money to come and visit me from all over the world makes me feel rather special. 
I dropped off one friend just to go back again and pick up the next one. 
Another one I also have not seen for many years but yet we too just continued where we left:)
 
 
 
 
 
We laughed a lot, did some more laughing and topped it off with a little more of that activity:)
How wonderful it is to surround yourself with people that are beautiful from inside and out and just makes you feel good, makes you believe in your self and who gives you that postive energy that is so needed for your general well being.
This is the kind of person I am trying to be too so I think/ hope we are a good match.
 
A short but vital stay and definitely long enough to fill up that empty space that sometimes occur when you don't see each other that often.
 
Yup I'm definitely a lucky girl :))
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0