Highway photoshots!

Cuckoo!
 
On our way to a birthday dinner we got stuck on the highway for an hour due to a car accident. 
Luckily I brought my camera and was able kill that hour taking some pictures of my beautiful family.
I feel so happy having these wonderful people around me.
 
 
 
 
 
( the last picture above is not of my family although sometimes one can wonder...)
 
The only one missing now to get "the picture perfect" complete is my wonderful oldest daughter.
She is the missing piece in the puzzle, the sugar in my tea and the "dot over the letter i"!
Cant wait to hear everything about her adventure when she is back...
 
 
 
 
 
Holy macaroni what these people are important to me!
All together and as individuals. 
These are the people that share life with me.
Happiness, sadness, trips, experiences, places, food, emotions, adversities, successes, everything that fits into the word LIFE.
I think I'm the luckiest person in the world!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer
mamma

och för mig mamma,mormor och svärmor

Svar: Puss! ❤️
Maria Lacik

2015-07-18 @ 16:14:36


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0