She is back!!!

Cuckoo!
 
Finally our family is completed!!!
With an addition of an extra daughter also too:)
After four long weeks away on her own adventure i picked her and her friend up at the airport this morning. 
 
 
 
So so wonderful to see them, hug them and hear them!
The car suddenly got filled with bubbles, giggles, bags full of snacks and so many stories it would be enough to write a book...
Me and my husband could not think of a better way to start our day:)
 
Now they are sound asleep preparing themselves to indulge everything that Sweden and our little paradise has to offer. And this time my daughter has someone to share this place with.
 
I can not in words describe how welcome they are!
And how happy I am:)
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer
Annika

Härlig start på dagen! Skönt att ha alla samlade igen💕

Svar: Japp det är åtminstone skönt att vara samlad en dag eller två...😜
Maria Lacik

2015-07-24 @ 13:37:08
Angelica

Så ni är hemma igen välbehållna! Skönt!
Mellanlandanar här i min bostad på Lilla Essingen ett par dagar, sen får jag se vart livet bär mig.
Hade ni en skön semester här i Svedala?

Svar: Fortfarande i Ystad Angelica! Älskar att vara här:) Säg till om livet för dig hit eller till NY! Kram
Maria Lacik

2015-07-25 @ 15:37:42


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0