Wonderful kids!

Cuckoo!
 
Finally the rest of the cousins are here!
Now there are only a few of my kids missing. 
The "small" cousins are in their own paradise though being together in one big "playgroup".
They are running, jumping, biking, swimming and laughing. 
Things you should do when you are young, wild and free:)
 
 
 
 
I thought I would try to capture their happiness in a well directed photo because the light was so beautiful.
Almost blue-ish and absolutely magical but who did I think I could fool?!
At least they cooperated to be IN the picture...
 
 
 
 
 
As it got later and darker we moved out on the pier for another try.
They started off well but the second after they decided to take their own initiative...
I guess they had their own collective idea of how to act in front of the camera:)
Its funny but it almost always starts with funny faces, then the hand or fingers are added followed by a whole body move.
And everyone is following the initiator...
 
I'm so grateful the kids allow me to document them though.
We will share the same memories for a long time and being the one living far away these photos and memories are so important for both me and my kids, now that we miss everything else during the year.
Love love love them!
Wonderful kids!
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer
JUNITJEJ

Vackra bilder på barnen!

Svar: Tack! Men så är ju barnen vackra också:)
Maria Lacik

2015-07-12 @ 22:01:59
URL: http://www.junitjejen.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0